• This Blog Is Inactive!

    On of May 8, 2009, I moved my blog over to a new domain: DaveSteinsBlog.ESResearch.com

    I will no longer be posting on this URL. Comments will not be moderated. More information.

  • ESR’s STVG

    Here is ESR's highly acclaimed Sales Training Vendor Guide, Third Edition.

The 13 Myths of Sales Training

I read Geoffrey James’s blog every day.  He’s a great writer and has the guts to say what’s on his mind.  I really appreciate his posting of my 13 Myths of Sales Training

Even though it’s my list, I’d rather you read it there, not here, for two reasons:  1) It was Geoffrey’s idea for me to create the list, and 2) you need to visit his site if you haven’t been there already.  He’s got a series of videos and provactive questions that will keep you from your next appointment.  Make that next two appointments.

Leave a Reply

