• This Blog Is Inactive!

    On of May 8, 2009, I moved my blog over to a new domain: DaveSteinsBlog.ESResearch.com

    I will no longer be posting on this URL. Comments will not be moderated. More information.

  • ESR’s STVG

    Here is ESR's highly acclaimed Sales Training Vendor Guide, Third Edition.

How NOT To Use Powerpoint

The We Live in a World That Requires Revenue post from last week has become the most popular post on this blog so far…  So here’s one more funny one, this time from Don McMillan.  I’ll get back to the serious stuff shortly.

There are more videos on Don’s site.

2 Responses

  1. I have never seen it said any better !!!!

  2. Dave – that was hilarious. “Times New Roman = lazy, apathetic, unimaginative and you always use the default.” I love that. Now I have to go switch my default font.

Leave a comment