• This Blog Is Inactive!

    On of May 8, 2009, I moved my blog over to a new domain: DaveSteinsBlog.ESResearch.com

    I will no longer be posting on this URL. Comments will not be moderated. More information.

  • ESR’s STVG

    Here is ESR's highly acclaimed Sales Training Vendor Guide, Third Edition.

I’ve Moved!

To My Loyal and Valued Followers:

Effective immediately, I’ve moved my blog over to a new domain:  ESResearch.com/blog.  I will no longer be posting on this URL.

Please take a moment to update your RSS feedreader.   Any of you with email subscriptions will automatically be transferred.

As I continue blogging, I’ll continue to provide you with the best that I have to give.  I need to ask a favor or two in return:

  • If you’re a blogger, update your blogroll with my new URL.
  • Help me get the word out.  Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn Groups.  You’ve got your own list.  I know I’m going to have a setback in my meager blog ranking, but would like to minimize it.

If you are interested in an independent view of sales training companies and sales training programs, visit ESR’s website.
Thanks!